Off the Coffee…


I don’t know what it is about my life decisions, but I always seem to make them directly before something that would change the decision happens (reference diet vs. mini eggs).   Well here I am a couple weeks later, and again, I’ve made a good decision for myself, but truly at the worst time.  For health reasons I decided I would “get off the coffee”. As luck would have it, the exact same day I make this rash decision we get the most amazing thing at work, which I have personally named “CoffeeMate2000”.  Its this awesome coffee making machine that all you have to do is push a button to make regular, decaf, espresso or tea…and I can’t enjoy any of it.  All of these delicious treats are available at the touch of a button (literally) and what am I drinking?  hot water. booo

About erinHasThoughts

I just started eHT in January of 2011, and I'm shocked and humbled that people read it! For some reason it seems like I am always in the most ridiculous situations and witness things only seen in movies, so I like to share my experiences with all of you. Thanks for reading! xo

Posted on March 23, 2011, in Food, Hilarious. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Brooke Lombardo

    GO ERIN! Stay Strong and drink tea next week from CoffeeMate2000!

    Like

What do you think partner?

