Potty Training


Having trouble potty training your kid? Why waste time sitting on the edge of the tub waiting for them to take a leak, or even worse having them pee into one of those nasty training pottys that you have to empty…you have a kid…not a cat, remember?? Just get one of these little happy devices, strap your kid in and wait for the magic to happpen. Since they are completely secured to the top of the can, you are able to leave and go about your daily life and tell them not to bother you again until their business is done.

About erinHasThoughts

I just started eHT in January of 2011, and I'm shocked and humbled that people read it! For some reason it seems like I am always in the most ridiculous situations and witness things only seen in movies, so I like to share my experiences with all of you. Thanks for reading! xo

Posted on July 20, 2011, in Hilarious, Ridiculous People. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. If it was me, I’d probably take the kids pants off first before putting them in “the device”, but I suppose this creates more of a challenge. 🙂

    Like

What do you think partner?

