That baby is NOT mine!


Today I’d really like to discuss something that has recently come across my radar:  the Maury Show, and more specifically the paternity test episodes.  Ok, I’ll admit it, this is super trashy TV, even for me, but it’s just so damn entertaining that once it’s on my screen I really can’t turn it off.  Furthermore, it has taught me that the only thing better than having excessive, premarital, unprotected sex is finding out that you are not responsible for the life that it is produced.

Although the hoes on this show are obviously ridiculous, the men that sleep with them are possibly even more ridiculous.  Take Elona for example:  She and Richard “have a baby together”.  Now, I put that in quotes because although Elona and Richard are both White, Richard has not questioned the fact that his son is obviously not…In fact, he seems SHOCKED to the core when Elona admits her infidelity.  Are you serious?!

Then you have the women that have been on the show multiple times (for the same child) and have tested 10 or 12 different guys and none of them are the father.  The reaction of these 1st class gentlemen is always a good one.  I think that some of them may have even worked with choreographers before the show to perfect their victory dances.

I’m pretty sure that people who go on this show have never actually seen this show.  I’m just going to give them the benefit of the doubt that they haven’t because it’s pretty sad to think that they’ve seen how retarded these people look on tv and actually think to themselves “hey, that’s a great idea…I’m going to sign up”.  At any rate, it makes for entertaining TV and also is a great boost of confidence for the regular people of the world.

About erinHasThoughts

I just started eHT in January of 2011, and I'm shocked and humbled that people read it! For some reason it seems like I am always in the most ridiculous situations and witness things only seen in movies, so I like to share my experiences with all of you. Thanks for reading! xo

Posted on November 11, 2011, in Hilarious, Ridiculous People, T.V.. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think partner?

