Are You There Chelsea?


Chelsea Handler’s new show was a  hit in my house last week!   ok, so I’m the only person that lives in my house…who cares, I thought it was great!  If you don’t like Chelsea Handler, and/or you haven’t read her books or didn’t enjoy them immensely, you probably won’t like this show.  But, if you’re like me and this she’s hilarious and have also read all of her books and also think those are hilarious, you will love this show.

Last week’s premier episode took anecdotes from her book and up them into action.  How it was portrayed in the show is the exact images I was getting while reading her book.  Right down to her saintly roommate, this show was a hit for me.  Hopefully enough people will watch it that we can keep the female comedy hour on Wednesday!

Take a look, and tune in tonight!  At least give it a chance, it’s not too late to catch up!!

About erinHasThoughts

I just started eHT in January of 2011, and I'm shocked and humbled that people read it! For some reason it seems like I am always in the most ridiculous situations and witness things only seen in movies, so I like to share my experiences with all of you. Thanks for reading! xo

Posted on January 18, 2012, in T.V.. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think partner?

