Batmobile’s got nothin on this one :)


Over the weekend I saw something that normally I would really laugh at, but this situation was a bit different.  I was doing errands when I happened to spot this beauty.  Just a regular Hyundai from the front, and then you see the side  notice that this is much more than just a regular Hyundai…Its a Hyundai with flames on it.  To make matters better, as you drive around the back of it you will notice the entire back window is covered by a wolf decal.  Then, when I did a double take on this whole situation, I noticed that not only did the owner have wolf seat covers, but also a dream catcher to top the whole deal off.  Now, like I said before, normally this wouldn’t be my thing, but seeing as how the driver of this vehicle is so passionate about this theme, I gotta give it to them.  They totally owned it.  I mean if you’re going to do something like this, you really should follow the   motto “go big or go home”…mission accomplished.

About erinHasThoughts

I just started eHT in January of 2011, and I'm shocked and humbled that people read it! For some reason it seems like I am always in the most ridiculous situations and witness things only seen in movies, so I like to share my experiences with all of you. Thanks for reading! xo

Posted on January 30, 2012, in Ridiculous People. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think partner?

