The Sheep on my Street


I live in a town where there are lots of farms.  Actually, right on my road there is a little farm with a bunch of sheep and few goats, and I LOVE them.  I drive by them at least twice every single day, and recently I realized that each time I pass them it puts a smile on my face.  I’m not sure if its the little skinny sheep that already has gotten his wool shorn, or the brown and white goat that always eats his hay from the very top of the hay mountain in the pen, or if its the adorable baby lambs that only stand about one foot tall.  But, whatever it is, it makes me smile.

Awwww....see how cute that little baby lamb is?!

I hope you all have a little something in your life that makes you smile every day!

H A P P Y  F R I D A Y !

About erinHasThoughts

I just started eHT in January of 2011, and I'm shocked and humbled that people read it! For some reason it seems like I am always in the most ridiculous situations and witness things only seen in movies, so I like to share my experiences with all of you. Thanks for reading! xo

Posted on April 13, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think partner?

