And This Is Why I Suck At Life…


For a few months now I’ve been seeing this video floating around on Facebook:  “Best Pimple Pop Ever”.  My initial thought, as it would be for most NORMAL people is “Ewwwwwwwwww!! Why would anyone want to see that!?”.  As time went on, I continued to see this post “pop” up here and there, but still I thought it was gross – plus, why do I want to click on that and have everyone in the world see that I’m watching this nasty video.  Finally a couple days ago, I let my curiosity get the best of me…I cracked, and I watched it.  This was the worst life decision I have ever made and clearly a huge lapse in judgement.  I refuse to post the video or even a link to the video on my blog, Facebook page, Fan Page, email or anywhere else…it’s just too gross.  To make matters worse, I was drinking my morning smoothie while watching this nastiness, which resulted in me feeling like I was drinking puss…which resulted in me throwing up.  Great.  Now, I’m not only disgusted, but also starving and unable to eat anything!

If you have already watched this video – I’m sorry…I feel your pain.  If you haven’t, DON’T!  I’m not joking when I say that it has been haunting my thoughts ever since.  All I can see when I close my eyes is that nasty toothpaste-like puss being squeezed out of that poor man’s body.  If you ask me, things like that shouldn’t be allowed on the internet…or at least not on Facebook – that is NOT something that needs to be shared.

About erinHasThoughts

I just started eHT in January of 2011, and I'm shocked and humbled that people read it! For some reason it seems like I am always in the most ridiculous situations and witness things only seen in movies, so I like to share my experiences with all of you. Thanks for reading! xo

Posted on June 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think partner?

