In My Humble Opinon


One of my best friends went away for the weekend, and she came home with a terrific surprise for me!  She got me a journal called In My Humble Opinion to quote the cover of the journal, it’s “A journal to vent about why people are like that and why all the stupid things they do are so obvious to me, from not using their turn signals to believing they’re the center of the universe to sweating the small stuff to ignoring the fact that we’re all just trying to make our way in this insanely crowded world but some of us are doing it a whole lot better than others” O.M.G.  I’m SO pumped about this journal and completely intend on keeping in my purse.  After all, I do run into a lot of “interesting” situations on a daily basis and now I can jot them down before they escape my fleeting mind!  Each page has a silly/funny quote on the left side, and then on the right there is a spot to put the date and a bunch of lines to write on. The best part:  a “rating system” at the bottom.  Each day, you can judge humanity as a thumbs up, a thumbs down, a peach sign, or crossed fingers!  Ahh I’m so excited about this!  I can only imagine what kinds of gems this journal will produce for eHT!

 

Thanks Liz!! 🙂

About erinHasThoughts

I just started eHT in January of 2011, and I'm shocked and humbled that people read it! For some reason it seems like I am always in the most ridiculous situations and witness things only seen in movies, so I like to share my experiences with all of you. Thanks for reading! xo

Posted on June 11, 2012, in Random Experiences, This is Me!. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. O man! This journal is SO YOU! Your best friend nailed it with this gift!

    Like

What do you think partner?

