Act Your Age Already!!


Ok, so today I went to Price Chopper in Vernon CT to rent a rug doctor so that I could shampoo my rugs….I sure do know how to have a good time! Anyways, while I was walking into the store I saw something really quite amazing. This woman, who appeared to be in her 40’s was walking in with who I assumed to be her son (he looked about 10). Anyways, she’s walking in with him and I couldn’t help but stare…she was dressed like a 12 year old. She had on chucks, a pleaded mini skirt (we’re talking at least 8 inches over her knee), a skin tight baby tee (who knows, maybe it was her baby’s tee), and get this….pig tails. Not like cute Susan Somers pig tails, I’m talking full on, sticking out of the sides of her head, above her ears, big tails. COME ON!!

I wish I could have gotten a pic for you guys, but I was so awe-stricken and amused, I really couldn’t. I mean this outfit aside this soma was extremely pretty, but for the love of god, woman, get it together!! I don’t care how “hot” you are or how much you want to be a MILFORD, some things just cross the line, and THIS was one of those things!

About erinHasThoughts

I just started eHT in January of 2011, and I'm shocked and humbled that people read it! For some reason it seems like I am always in the most ridiculous situations and witness things only seen in movies, so I like to share my experiences with all of you. Thanks for reading! xo

Posted on June 27, 2012, in Ridiculous People. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think partner?

