And This Is Precisely Why Drug Dealers Should Not Use Their Own Drugs


Ok so this story caught my eye…not because it’s so shocking that three dumbass boys in their late teens and early twenties are dealing drugs, but more because of how stupid they are.  They rented a room at the Hilton in Milford CT, were apparently using it to do whatever it was they needed to do to get their heroine “street-ready”, (sorry, I don’t have any experience in this so I really can’t go into detail), and then proceeded to leave the hotel.  My guess is that the convo went something like this:

Idiot #1:  Lets rent a hotel room to break up this herion.  My mom hates it when we do it in her basement.

Idiot #2:  Yea, thats a great idea…and we have all this money from dealing drugs so its no problem

Idiot #3: Yea, man!

2 hours and mad drugs later

Idiot #1:  Let’s get outta herrrr mannnn….gotta make sum calls

Idiot #2:  Yea…we don’t want to get caught here with all dis shit

Idiot #3:  Yea, man….

1 hour later (once their high has worn out)

Idiot #1:  Man, pass me some of that shit…I needs it.

Idiot #2: I don’t have it, he took it…

Idiot #3:  uhhhh……………

So of course what they did was next was they immediately went back to the hotel to try and rent the same room…not knowing that the cops were already there.  Needless to say, they were all promptly arrested.

Employees at the Hilton Garden Inn found the heroin while cleaning the room and called police. The suspects, Curran Lake, 20, David Jefferson, 19 and Sean Reid, 26, were arrested when they returned and attempted to rent the same room, not knowing police were on the property. (Courtesy of Milford Police / June 28, 2012)

I mean come on people, if you’re going to deal drugs at least TRY to be smart about it!  What retards!

About erinHasThoughts

I just started eHT in January of 2011, and I'm shocked and humbled that people read it! For some reason it seems like I am always in the most ridiculous situations and witness things only seen in movies, so I like to share my experiences with all of you. Thanks for reading! xo

Posted on June 28, 2012, in Ridiculous People. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think partner?

