Jack Attack


Jack the cat is my aunt’s cat….kind of. He’s a stray in their area that my aunt feeds and takes care of that she would love to bring inside, but my uncle is allergic. So instead he lives outside, sometimes under their porch and is as friendly as a golden retriever. Jack has a personality (which that alone is strange for a cat) that is unlike any other cat I’ve ever met. Jack comes around as soon as he hears people talking and comes right up and hops right on your lap. Despite his long talons he is extremely friendly and loves being around people. You can’t get mad at his accidental clawing though, being an outdoor cat he needs it to survive.

20120721-102239.jpg

Ben went outside this morning and barely sat down before Jack was in his lap.

About erinHasThoughts

I just started eHT in January of 2011, and I'm shocked and humbled that people read it! For some reason it seems like I am always in the most ridiculous situations and witness things only seen in movies, so I like to share my experiences with all of you. Thanks for reading! xo

Posted on July 21, 2012, in Mother Nature and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think partner?

