Yo Mama


Yo-mama-jokesSo as an innocent bystander I witnessed a conversation between two boys, about 7 years old, that was just too funny to keep all to myself.  One of them was trying to start up some “yo mama” jokes (and not very good ones at that) and the other…well the other, being such a sweet kid, just wasn’t having it.  The conversation went like this:

Kid 1:  Yo mama’s so fat she can’t even see out the window (for the sake of this story, lets just disregard that this insult doesn’t even make any sense.)

Kid 2:  Do you know how to get the special instructions for Halo?

Kid 1:  Yo mama’s so fat she can’t even see out the window (you know, just in case kid 2 didn’t hear it the first time around)

Kid 2:  Are you calling my mom fat?

Kid 1:  No!  It’s Yo Mama!  It’s Insults!  It’s so funny!  Try it!  Repeat after me!  Yo Mama’s so fat she can’t even see out the window.

Kid 2:  But my mom’s not fat.

Kid 1:  Not your mom!  It can be anyone’s mom…like this:  Barack Obama’s wife is so fat she can’t even look out the window.  (seriously, this kid needs to get some new material, am I right?)

Kid 2:  But Barack Obama’s wife isn’t fat.  She’s really pretty…I don’t want to talk about this, can we talk about how to beat Halo…

 

About erinHasThoughts

I just started eHT in January of 2011, and I'm shocked and humbled that people read it! For some reason it seems like I am always in the most ridiculous situations and witness things only seen in movies, so I like to share my experiences with all of you. Thanks for reading! xo

Posted on May 16, 2013, in Hilarious. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think partner?

